The Rhythms of Life part 2: Standing in the Shadows of The Now

A performance Documentary.

We celebrate our birthdays. A moment of renewal, the celebration of a new cycle.
Each cycle informed by the previous one as we carve new experiences along the grooves of the record of life…the future and the past overshadow the lucid moments that form the temporal particles of our transient existence.
Time is endless in thy hands, my lord.
There is none to count thy minutes.
Days and nights pass and ages bloom and fade like flowers.
Thou knowest how to wait.
Thy centuries follow each other perfecting a small wild flower.
                                  Rabindranath Tagore
Hayne Kim: Violin
Kiratikorn P. Dewet: Violin
Phattrachattra Thongma: Violin
Yanini Pongpakatien: Violin
Suppabhorn Suwanpakdee: Viola
Pongthep Jitduangprem: Viola
Rapeepat Munyanon: Cello
Whathusiri Karawapong: Double Bass
Kawirat Saimek: Keyboards
Phataporn Preechanon: Flute
Jean-David Caillouët:
Guitar, imaginary soundscapes, visuals and electronics